Volleyball

DOUGLAS

Lady Eagles Volleyball

2019 (updated 08-26-19)

DATE

OPPONENTS

PLACE

TEAMS

TIME

Thur. Aug. 22

Asbury

Asbury

V/JV

4:00

Tues. Aug. 27

Brindlee Mtn.

HOME

V/JV

4:30

Tues. Sept. 3

Crossville/Collinsville

Crossville

V/JV

4:00

Thurs. Sept 5

BMHS/DAR

BMHS

V/JV

4:00

Sat. Sept. 7

DOUGLAS TOURNEY

HOME

V

9:00

Mon. Sept. 9

Susan Moore/Cleveland

S.Moore

V-Only

5:00/6:00

Tues. Sept. 10

Boaz

HOME

JV/V

4:30

Thurs. Sept. 12

JB Penn/Hanceville

JB PENN

JV/V

4:00

Tues. Sept 17

Crossville/Asbury

HOME

JV/V

4:30

Thurs. Sept. 19

Ashville

Ashville

JV/V

4:00

Sat. Sept 21

Marshall County Tourney

@ARAB

JV/V

TBA

Tues. Sept. 24

Boaz/Jacksonville

Boaz

JV/V

4:00

Thurs. Sept. 26

Sardis

Sardis

JV/V

4:00

Sat. Sept. 28

ETOWAH JV TOURNEY

Etowah

JV

TBA

Tues. Oct. 8

Collinsville/Susan Moore

Cville

V-ONLY

4:00

Thurs. Oct. 10

Sardis & S. Eastern

HOME

V-ONLY

4:30

Tues. Oct. 15

JB Pennington-Sr. Night

HOME

V-ONLY

5:00

Thurs. Oct. 17

Fyffe/Cherokee County

Fyffe

V-ONLY

4:00

MON. OCT. 21

AREA TOURNEY

TBA

V-ONLY

TBA

Thurs-SatOct. 24-26

SUPER REGIONALS

HVILLE

V-ONLY

TBA

Wed/Sat. Oct.30-1st

STATE

B'HAM

V-ONLY

TBA