Home of the Eagles

Welcome Back to School
Announcements

Upcoming Events at Douglas High School
For a complete list through the end of the year go to the Parent's Section and go to Daily Announcements
Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, August 12: Band Pictures/Preview Show

  • Saturday, August 12:  Cheer Pictures at 10:00am

  • Sunday, August 13:  Football Pictures at 2:00pm

  • Monday, August 14: Football Parent Meeting

  • Thursday, August 17: Volleyball Pictures

  • Friday, August 18: Meet the Eagles

  • Friday, August 25: Fall Jamboree with Asbury

  • Thursday, August 31: First Volleyball Match @ New Hope

  • Friday, September 1: Senior Panoramic Picture @ 10:30 AM

  • Monday, Sept. 4: No School Labor Day

  • Saturday, Sept. 9: ACT off-campus

  • Tuesday, Sept. 12: Fall Pictures (Everyone)

  • Monday, Sept. 18th:  Juniors meet in lunchroom at 7:30/class rings

  • Tuesday, Sept. 19th: BAND Expo/Alzheimer’s Walk

  • Friday, Sept. 22: Deadline to register for off-campus ACT in October

  • Tuesday, Sept. 26th: Juniors ring orders due - 7:00 - 7:40 lunchroom

  • Tuesday, Sept 26th:  Seniors meet in lunchroom at 7:40 (cap and gowns)

  • Friday, Sept. 29: Homecoming

  • Wednesday, Oct. 4th Seniors - cap and gown orders and $60.00 deposit due.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 4th - Juniors - late ring orders due

  • Thursday, Oct. 5th - Seniors - Make up tux and drape pictures

  • Saturday, Oct. 28: ACT off-campus

  • Friday, Nov. 3: Deadline to register for off



 

Recent News

Help our school win a $30,000 cafeteria makeover with Uncle Ben's! Click the link below to see how you can enter the contest. 

bensbeginnersparentflyer2017.pdf


Quick Links

Upcoming Events

No events available.


FEATURES

Twitter

Weather

Weather Currently Unavailable

Locate Us