Home of the Eagles

Report Cards go home October 13th
Announcements

Upcoming Events at Douglas High School
For a complete list through the end of the year go to the Parent's Section and go to Daily Announcements
Upcoming Events

  • Douglas High School Master Calendar

      • Friday October 13: Make-up Fall Pictures

      • Friday October 13, Report Cards Go Home

      • Friday Oct. 13: Douglas vs. Alexandria HOME GAME

      • Monday Oct. 16: Alumni Choir rehearsal-Choir Room 6-7:30 p.m. BWOK

      • Monday-Wednesday October 16-18: Fall Break No School for Students

      • Wednesday October 18: Professional Development Day for Teachers

      • Thursday, October 19: Community Night-Internet Safety Tips and Trends for Parents 6:00 PM Douglas Cafeteria

      • Thursday October 19: FBLA Meeting during Enrichment

      • Thursday October 19:  Seniors - $60.00 cap and gown deposit due.

      • Friday Oct. 20- Harvest Festival Queen Crowning at 6:10 on the football field

      • Friday OCT. 20: Douglas vs. Arab HOME GAME

      • Monday Oct. 23: Alumni Choir rehearsal-Choir Room 6-7:30 p.m. BWOK

      • Tuesday Oct 24: County Cross Country Meet @ Guntersville

      • Wednesday: Oct 25:  Snead College Day Seniors 8:00 - 1:00 approx.

      • Friday Oct 27: Douglas @ Boaz

      • Saturday, Oct. 28:  Cheer Competition @ Sparkman HS

      • Saturday, Oct. 28: ACT off-campus

      • Monday, Oct. 30: Alumni Choir rehearsal-Choir Room 6-7:30 p.m. BWOK

      • Thursday, Nov. 2:  College Application Day @DHS

      • Thursday, Nov 2: Cross Country Sectionals, Scottsboro High School (all day)

      • Nov. 2: Douglas @ J.B. Pennington

Recent News

Help our school win a $30,000 cafeteria makeover with Uncle Ben's! Click the link below to see how you can enter the contest. 

bensbeginnersparentflyer2017.pdf


Quick Links

Upcoming Events

No events available.


FEATURES

Twitter

Weather

Weather Currently Unavailable

Locate Us